Posts created by squeeg1

posted in Midnight Castle on Dec 17, 15 12:26 PM
Hello all. I used to play a while ago under the name Rasia. It is also my new name. Don't know my old code but my new one is 536084 . Looking for new friends and to find some of the old ones. Looking to send and receive gifts for the tree too. Look forward to playing with ya'll.

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 5, 14 3:43 AM
I haven't finished the last tier of this achievement yet, no, but I do know that you only need 20 more again to complete it. I remember reading it in another thread. I don't remember which one or I would post the link. Hope I helped and GOOD LUCK!!!

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 2, 14 7:53 PM
Thank you so much for your help. I didn't realize I also needed to switch to another account on the actual computer. Thanks so much

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 2, 14 7:22 PM
Do I run as administrator from the game client? I have been using BF for many years. I can't believe I still don't know these things, lol.

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 2, 14 7:11 PM
I was wondering if it is possible to play the game with more than one account on the same computer? If so, how is it done? I have logged into the game client in my other bigfish account and opened the game but it was still in my main account's game. I didn't get the option to start a new game with the other account. Any help or tips would be great. Thanks much in advance

posted in Midnight Castle on Jun 2, 14 5:16 PM