Posts created by frederic09

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 26, 17 2:32 AM
Thank you HennyMarie !

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 26, 17 1:42 AM
I have a question, if a friend gives me a gift, and i don't take it immediatly, will he be still be able to send me another one ? Or will it be overwrited ?

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 22, 17 1:53 AM
I would like to thank you all, i have now completed the quest.

Even if i'm limited to 4 gift / day, i will try to do my best and help you back.

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 21, 17 9:20 AM
Hello everyone. I am new to the game and currently have no friends. So i can't finish this achievement.

Here's my Friend code : 663946

Thanks in advance for your help.
Frédéric.

i have the same problem, i can't get the magnet.

Please fix it !

posted in Rooms of Memory on Sep 21, 13 3:27 AM
Hiya,

I'm kind of silent/shy, but i'm playing the game, so if you still looking for new neighbors, here's my code : k8EK2E

Have a nice day playing,

posted in Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition on May 26, 13 3:44 AM
i have the same problem. I use Windows Vista and a 1280x1024 resolution.

It's like the game is made for 16/10 screens, because the're no option to remove the widescreen.

posted in Love Chronicles: Salvation Collector's Edition on May 26, 13 3:38 AM
i have the same problem, the screen is cutted, but there's no way to remove the "widescreen".

Any help please ?

posted in The Secret of Margrave Manor on Sep 23, 12 3:48 AM
It's a very old HOG game, in its old fashioned way.

A lot of items to search; sometimes the same at a different spot or location, took an huge time to complete the 25 chapters.

2 hints for each room, it takes 5? minutes to get another one.

And the ending isn't really rewarding. So really don't buy this game, except in you want to learn how was her family was like.

I'll give an 28/100. And i'm nice because it's for the story.