Posts created by MelD100258

posted in Treasure Seekers: The Enchanted Canvases on Sep 9, 17 9:55 PM
I get "ts2.xcode quit unexpectedly." when I try to open the game. help!

posted in Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale on Aug 16, 11 5:04 PM
I Keep seeing the questions asked over and over, but there is no reply!! Why? I tried playing this game on (removed by moderator) and the Strategy Guide is included in this version of the game. Why can't BF at least provide the walk through?

posted in Adventure Chronicles: The Search for Lost Treasure on Aug 3, 11 2:38 PM
I'm new to Big Fish but have used several Walkthrough pages. Is the page I'm seeing here the Walkthrough for the Adventure Chronicles game? It doesn't read like the other game Walkthroughs (it looks like a giant list of replies) and there are no screen shots either. Please advise. Thank you

posted in Time Mysteries: Inheritance on Jul 16, 11 11:53 AM
Ok, I admit to you HOG experts that, although I love this type of game, I am definitely a novice compared to you guys But I want to (1) say I love mini games, especially "Find the difference", and (2) ask what are "M3s?" As I continue to peruse the Experts' reviews, I will, no doubt, have more novice-point-of-view questions. thanks

posted in Hide and Secret: The Lost World on Jul 7, 11 6:15 AM
Found the verbage about the missing Telescope parts. It's in the beginning of chapter 15, but the machine asks for the parts when you're still in chapter 14. Thanks, anyway.

posted in Hide and Secret: The Lost World on Jul 7, 11 6:06 AM
In the last entry of Chapter 14 of the Walk through we are told "•Check your Journal. The view through the Telescope is going to be part of some kind of code[/b]."

Well, my journal's last page is 18/18, which talks about putting the proper eye colors in the Stone Heads.

Someone, please help!!

posted in Hide and Secret: The Lost World on Jul 7, 11 6:01 AM