Posts created by feenix2011

No time to go into details! My faithful computer (Windows XP), is on its last legs. There is always a question whether I can play, buy or delete a game when it finally boots up! But at any rate, I truly enjoyed this game. I thought it excellent in every way. Graphis, music, storyline, everything. Enjoyable. Many extras as a bonus, some of the mini-games had me stumped, but still enjoyed the game very much.
One of the better games I played this year so far!!

feenix

Well,first of all steven_san, I usually agree with your reviews, but I didn't get the match 3 games at all (and I am an expert match 3 gamer!!!) But I do agree it was a simple game, probably good for a beginner gamer. I thought it fairly creepy. The graphics weren't the best, the game play easy, the plot not so different, and yet, I found it a pretty interesting game to play. I got it on sale this weekend, but wouldn't have minded paying full rate. I think most players, other than the die hard HARD gamers, would be fairly amused with this one.

feenix

I agree with the reviews that say this game is the "same ole, same ole", but somehow it suckered me in anyway! I have a few complaints (of course)!! In a few of the HOS, the HO was SO hidden, it was actually partly off my monitor. And I have a big screen. Also, what is with the press pass ( or as I started to call it, the "pest pass" jumping out across the screen every five seconds? I didn't read where anybody else had this problem, so I guess it's just me, but how annoying. Over all, I did enjoy the game, played the bonus game, liked that there was a "normal"setting of play, not just a casual to MIT expert catagory of play!! So all in all, not bad. And by the way, I also am tired of finding zipper pulls!! I never saw so many broken zippers in my life!

feenix