Posts created by Arachnea

posted in Sunken Secrets on Aug 3, 16 12:17 PM
Ooh JemmaJ, I like your input !!!

It could be either a benefit of leveling up or/and be a benefit with what you buy. For example, when you buy a farm patch = +2 storage; when you de-curse a machine like the magic forest (log maker) = + 2 storage; when you buy a machine (juicer, oven,...) = + 2 storage. And for the fun of the game, the devs could keep the villagers exchanging goods for crates for 5 or 10 storage, becoming more expensive each time like now, but obviously with the crates stored in a separate area !

I'm not good at math, but I'm sure the devs could find a suitable and well balanced system, much less frustrating than the one we have now. I find that's the only bothering thing - with the cost of the diving lantern - in anotherwise wonderful game .

posted in Sunken Secrets on Aug 3, 16 9:36 AM
I agree with most of the points TMGamer99 asked for.
I would add one more:

The material used to upgrade the storage shouldn't be put in the storage !
You usually upgrade it in order to put more items, but it works for only a very short time:

- the upgrade is only 20 more items; after a while the material needed is much more than 20 ! So, each time you upgrade because there are more and more new fruits and vegetables, you actually struggle even more because you need so much material to upgrade. For example: going for 400, you need 45 crates. And until you reach that amount, they eat up too much storage.

So please, put the crates in the special items storage (with the runes).

posted in Sunken Secrets on Jul 27, 16 3:43 AM
Stormy9 wrote:I just noticed that it's for iOS. I'm on a PC. Oh, well, I don't have enough green ruins for anything right now. Thanks for the response!!

I am sooooo stupid ...

I've checked the date for the PC version but haven't thought of verifying wether it was on another version !

Thanks Stormy9 and thanks 1JaneValentine for taking the time to answer.