Posts created by GGirl52

posted in Final Cut: Fame Fatale Collector's Edition on Jul 26, 15 6:16 PM
Any news on a fix for this? I love these games and this is really ticking me off!!! However, I've been buying these games for about 5 years and this is only the second game I've had a problem with - the other was Unsolved Mystery Club Ancient Astronauts. That one never did get fixed, as far as I know.

posted in Final Cut: Fame Fatale Collector's Edition on Jun 14, 15 7:30 PM
How do you "send a report"? I've never done it. I, too, am stuck at this point.

posted in Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride Collector's Edition on Mar 13, 14 3:02 PM
Well, duh!!! that's what that diagram lying by the barrel shows. I wish I had read this answer earlier. I uninstalled, reinstalled, and re-played. It wasn't until I got back into this forum to rant a little that I read the fix.
Thanks

posted in Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride Collector's Edition on Mar 3, 14 2:34 PM
yes, I've tamped it down.

what sticky stuff on what table?

posted in Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride Collector's Edition on Mar 2, 14 7:12 AM
Okay - the gunpowder and cannon ball are in the cannon. I can't "attach" the fuse, no matter where I click.
Where do you click to attach the fuse?

I have made a note of the keys in conjunction with the painting frame, but they still won't work. Now what?

Does this game start over all of the time? Is there not a way to save and continue? I do NOT want to complete this all at once.

posted in Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale on Apr 15, 13 8:49 AM
You said you figured it out - what do I do? I assume you mean to stand on the stairs (the last UP arrow) and try to place it somewhere around the emply pedastal. I have tried everything. Am i just not holding my mouth right or somethig?

posted in Millennium Secrets: Emerald Curse on Feb 16, 13 8:58 AM
binney66 wrote:what is the sequence of green lights please