Posts created by trophyjaeger

posted in TV Farm on Jan 1, 14 12:47 AM
Hi, I just started playing this game and have not progressed much yet, but it happened to me, too (assuming we are talking about the same thing). When the twigs are brought back by the helicopter you have to pick them up immediately, otherwise they disappear again. I have also issues with then the storage being full... a bit annoying but it also rises the time management challenge

posted in Cooking Dash on Jan 28, 13 12:14 AM