Posts created by moondances

posted in Ramses: Rise Of Empire Collector's Edition on Mar 20, 18 2:44 PM
I really enjoyed this game except for the constant repairing-Has anyone gotten far enough in the game to tell if there is a way to stop this? Some games do have insurance in later levels but I wasn't able to get that far in the demo-TYIA

posted in Shadowplay: The Forsaken Island Collector's Edition on Feb 1, 18 1:53 PM
Wow!!! It has been a long time since a game has grabbed me and not only held my interest, but made me want more now-I just finished the demo and will def be buying-I'm not good at reviews, but will try-I found the mini-games novel & fun & not too easy/too many-They made me think but not to the point of frustration-The story flowed along in an order that made sense, rather like reading an engrossing novel- And, a biggie for me, the objects that I 'found' were not the same-o same-o (no missing zipper pull so far) and were used rather quickly and sensibly-There is a bit of unexpected humor upon finding the money clip, but it doesn't dispell the ominous story mood-I hope you enjoy as much as I have
Big shout out to Mad Head for a fab new adventure!!!

posted in Viking Brothers 3 on Jan 18, 18 10:49 AM
Winnie 11, same thing is happening to me-I am so upset-I like this series and was anticipating an enjoyable day of play-I run Windows 10 with a new graphics card so I know my pc is not the problem

posted in Santa's Workshop Mosaics on Dec 5, 17 10:43 AM
Game froze on player profile-Had to CAD to exit-Unable to play

posted in Cursed House 4 on Sep 12, 17 4:21 PM
Luv it Luv it Luv it I especially like the music-I have the other CH games and will sometimes play one just to listen to the soothing sounds-TY, Devs

posted in Rescue Quest Gold on Aug 17, 17 10:15 AM
When I try to open/play, I can hear music, but my screen is blank-I must CAD to close-This is the 2nd game recently that will download but not open-Frustrating