Posts created by matildawhirl

posted in Big City Adventure: London Story on Apr 30, 18 3:35 PM
I am just beginning this game, but on another game someone told me to go to YouTube and enter the name of the game and you might find someone has listed how to complete the game. It worked for me on a Roads of Rome game. Hope it helps.

posted in Roads of Rome: New Generation 2 on Apr 22, 18 6:48 AM
Thank you so much I watched your YouTube and it made it so much easier, I FINALLY got the bonus level done in the expert mode, couldn't have done it without your help.....I tried so many times yesterday, and would just go to another game to stop the frustration and then return only to not be able to do it again......You mentioned Mushrooms in your last post, I don't remember seeing Mushrooms, was I missing something? These games are so good for keeping your mind exercised, at least for me......I can't wait until they come up with the next Roads To Rome game, I love these games......Thanks Linda

posted in Roads of Rome: New Generation 2 on Apr 21, 18 6:23 PM
Thank you so much for the info, now I am having trouble getting through it in the expert mode, the boat is so slow and even when I use the shoes to hurry things up I just can't get through it. I was able to get through the whole thing except the bottom right, and now that I know how to access that, I just can't seem to have enough time to get it all finished is there a trick that you know of? I know if I just keep trying eventually I get through it, but is doesn't seem to be happening this time.

posted in Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove on Apr 21, 18 3:20 AM