Posts created by cynththemoler

posted in Midnight Castle on May 27, 16 12:55 PM
This is the last time I will EVER be posting a comment in this forum! I have also cancelled my account with Big Fish Games!

I have just played the tournament with one of my games scoring 235909 with 30 mins left on the clock; my score has not been shown.

I am totally fed up with these tournaments [Removed by Moderator]

Quite a few of you know my email address so if you wish to contact me please do.

Thanks to all of my friends for the help you have given me over the months we have been playing Midnight Castle; it used to be good here!

posted in Midnight Castle on May 26, 16 7:07 AM
Mhoff616 wrote:Oh_oma

[Removed by Moderator] I've been playing the tourneys for 3 years. And the most I get is three spins @10%. I'm not a lucky person in life!!! But I'm used to that!! But when I see that the same person has won 5 out of 6 days [Removed by Moderator] I just think that something is not right. [Removed by Moderator]

Really? 3 years? They haven't been going that long in my games.

posted in Midnight Castle on May 11, 16 9:54 PM
I had an email to say Spring was back, rushed in at 5am to complete Terraces but NO Spring here in UK on PC! Going back to bed!

posted in Midnight Castle on May 10, 16 11:27 AM
Darn good idea susiewastaken!

posted in Midnight Castle on May 3, 16 8:02 AM
Please would somebody explain to me how certain players manage to get into the top 100 EVERY SINGLE time they play?

I am NOT having a go at anyone; I just do not understand how this happens. Yes I do get into the top 100 every now and again but for every time I do I have countless times of only having a couple of spins or loads of 10s. My base scores are always well into the 80000s.

It just seems to me, and others, that the tournaments are still grossly unfair!

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 16, 16 6:13 AM
Sorry, both wrong! I am the thicko!! Going to have a look now to see if I can find it!