Posts created by knickknackblue

posted in Midnight Mysteries: Salem Witch Trials on Jul 23, 10 12:05 AM
I have played this game through twice and both times I ended up with 49 clovers!!! What are the odds that if I play again and still get 49 that I will end it all????

posted in Simajo: The Travel Mystery Game on Jul 23, 10 12:02 AM
Sorry sapmem--fell asleep before I got that far. This game bored me to tears.

posted in Hidden Expedition ® - Devil's Triangle on Jul 22, 10 7:21 PM
SPOILER ALERT!!!

I just started playing this game again and I was stuck at the bird. I knew he was hungry, but the only food I had was a fortune cookie. I said to myself, birds don't eat fortune cookies!!!!!!!! Apparently this one does. Game makers need to at least make sure their puzzles make sense.

posted in Vampireville on Jul 22, 10 5:09 PM
Henx wrote:Not finished with game yet but it is fun and easy. Really liked it. Great humor. Yes Michael looks like Keanu Reeves or I thought so.

I had a little trouble with the umbrella but I think the trouble is the order in which the items are listed above. You have to keep getting new items to click as the only release 4 at a time, until the umbrella is actually listed as an item to pick up and then it still would not release until I clicked on an item below which released the phone. Then I went back and the umbrella released. Try it and I hope that helps.

Just started playing this game and I am gld to know I am not the only one who thinks Michael lks just like Keanu Reeves.

posted in PuppetShow: Mystery of Joyville ™ on Jul 22, 10 4:06 PM
OH NOOOOO!!!!! There is no joy in joyville, mighty Blue has struck out!!!

For the first time ever, I got stuck and had to look at the walkthrough. Life, as I know it, is over.....