Posts created by icypup

posted in Hotel Dash 2: Lost Luxuries on Jun 8, 11 4:21 PM
I am new to Dash games. I can't get gold on level 6. I am pretty speedy and am focusing on reptitive tasks to build points. I need something like 10400 points for gold but can only get around 10100 at best. Advice?

posted in Cooking Dash 3: Thrills and Spills Collector's Edition on Oct 22, 10 6:56 PM
I am new to cooking/diner dash. I am looking for one that focuses more on upgrades than decorating. Any suggestions?

posted in Youda Survivor on Sep 8, 10 3:51 AM
I LOVE this game. I find myself wanting to click on the machines to make them run faster like in Farm Frenzy! I loved the first couple FF but the more games FF puts out, the less creative they are - I wished there was more variation from game to game and was disappointed in the most recent FF. So I happily found Youda Survivor.

For those who have finished higher levels in Youda Survivor, and tips on getting gold on the upper levels?

posted in Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air on Jul 8, 10 4:55 PM
I followed walkthrough and completed everything. It tells me to go back to Wish and congratulations I completed the game. But I get back to Wish and it doesn't even trigger an end sequence. I go back to the street - nothing. Classroom - nothing. What'd I miss?

posted in Burger Bustle on Jun 25, 10 9:02 PM
I know one person passed one of these levels on a fluke but I cannot for the life of me get gold on any of these three and the "walkthroughs" on other sites either don't include the level or what is there doesn't work - AT ALL. Help!

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life on Apr 24, 10 6:38 PM
Finally, Last level was completed. I just forwarded it about a week and for some reason, the bird started showing up. Noit sure what that was about. I had tried it at least a dozen times. Game finished!

posted in Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life on Apr 24, 10 5:17 PM