Posts created by kim0530

posted in Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey on Jan 6, 15 12:24 PM
If you have The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire, why play this and pay more money.

posted in Crafting Story on Jan 5, 15 9:04 AM
So it's not me. I'm a very logical person but this game made no sense to me

posted in Crafting Story on Jan 5, 15 8:23 AM

How do you play the game? Don't make sense to me.

posted in Crafting Story on Jan 5, 15 4:40 AM
[Removed by Moderator]

posted in Clover Tale: The Magic Valley on Jan 4, 15 11:57 AM
I love to do quests and that's one good thing about this game, it's more like free to play without having to purchase real money to buy.. What hurts this game the most is two things: 1. the limited moves (which I'm not good at) and second you cannot match while the tiles are falling. This game, there's a lot of strategy involved and I need to pace myself. For me, that's more of a plus then the limited moves. I'm not sorry for purchasing the game. the devs did an excellent job with the graphics and sound. I also was waiting for a game that you didn't need to pay as you go.

NOTE: I'm now on level 6 and this game is growing on me. Yes, this game is not fast paced but this game you need to do a lot of thinking . I now understand the reason why the limited moves but if you think that's bad wait it's gets even better.. Honestly, the way I see it, this game is more of a strategy game then a match 3. This game is a mixture of four games: Candy Crush, Midnight Castle, Awakening Kingdom and Chess (yes, chess because like chess you have to make the right moves.). My hats off to the developers (and I'm hoping that they are reading this) for an excellent job of developing this game. Like I said before, I'm not sorry for purchasing this game.

EDIT: If your worried about limit moves all I have to say is that it's the least of your problems'

posted in Dark Manor: A Hidden Object Mystery on Dec 31, 14 10:22 AM
Happy New Year from Kim at Irbid Jordan..