Posts created by broccoflower

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Apr 1, 18 8:42 AM
LOL!!! Good one

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Jan 2, 18 7:33 AM
I like the idea of a special display case for all of our Event ribbons

Just wanted to point out that you get the bonus just by having the ribbon in your inventory .. isn't necessary to be on display. I've been playing since 2013, and only ever have the current year's special prizes on display, such as the lanterns from 2017.

Hmmm .. that reminds me I must go put things aways to make room for 2018. First up will be Nate's Birthday later this month. Wooot!!

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Dec 20, 17 12:58 PM
A Festivus Miracle

Thank you!

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Dec 17, 17 3:26 AM
apples16951 wrote:I did it!!! The thing that worked was using a speed rune on my sword. Once I did that, I got it on the first try.

Congratulations, and well done!

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Dec 9, 17 6:31 AM
teisfortiger wrote:The Critter Capture quest of the 'Cera Altepeti Boundary' no longer shows up in the town crier's quest list countdowns. Anyone else have this problem, or is it just me?
The "High Jungle Critters" quest is showing up on my cooldowns list (next due in 22:45:21). Could it be that for you, it's no longer on cooldown and instead is on your "quests available today" list??

If not, you may need to submit a help ticket.

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Dec 8, 17 6:16 AM
erika_kramer1 wrote:You can probably check PAGAs for the pets' bonuses.

But you can also change the bonus using DNA as desired.
Thank you for these tips

posted in Bush Whacker 2 - Free to Play on Dec 7, 17 6:47 AM
Just wanted to say thank you for making the Critter Whisperer's quests searchable anywhere in the High Jungle, including Nate's Adventure and Kaine's Mystery areas .. as well as The Flux .