Posts created by gerl2

posted in Farm Up on Nov 13, 15 5:13 AM
AuntieMoses wrote:
JayceeAZ64 wrote:I get the message that my progress data file is corrupt and I have to start a new game. Really?

I am experiencing the same situation as Jaycee. Start a new game -- REALLY???? I am on level 42 (for the second time). I am an old lady and since this is not the first time I've had to begin again, I wonder if I will be able to finish the game before I die. I'm beginning to think that isn't going to happen. I've been playing the game for three years -- it seems to me that after all this time you'd have worked out the bugs. It just isn't fun anymore.

This isn't the only one of my Big Fish games this has happened with, and it seems it's only happening to my favorites -- what's going on with you guys?

Sorry to hear about your situation, just to let you in on a secret.....I think they want you to start over again just so you can reach almost the same level again and repeat, I believe that is their solution to this game HAHAAH Since they sold big fish it has gone down hill....I think of all the money I spent at big fish over the years.....and this is what you get lousy customer service and games that do not run

posted in Gummy Drop! on Nov 13, 15 5:04 AM
linde18 wrote:Today I got the following Error message:

"System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for 'Match.ApplicationData' threw an exception .....>ProtoBuf.ProtoException: Invalid Field in Source Data 0 ", etc. Help!

I had the same issue, I have not been able to play for a month.....I spent near 20 bucks on this game and will never buy anything from this game site ever again and advise others not to either......you will be wasting your money on a crappy game site that does not care about their paying customers....This game is becoming just like farm up.....

posted in Midnight Castle on Jul 19, 15 5:56 AM
Not unless they are getting money for it? Advertisement?

posted in Farm Up on Jul 19, 15 5:51 AM