Posts created by pooky1960

posted in Wanderland on Feb 13, 17 5:51 PM
I am playing on a windows 10 p.c. I cannot go any farther into the game because it no longer has the curse modes on it. Also I am on level 55 but I only have about 12 to 13 rooms opened I have been playing for a few years. you would think I would be further into the game. I am getting bored. Also where are the valentines? please contact me with some form of a solution to these problems. I have re-installed the game several times and it didn't help.

posted in Wanderland on Feb 13, 17 5:49 PM
I am playing on a windows 10 p.c. I cannot go any farther into the game because it no longer has the curse modes on it. Also I am on level 55 but I only have about 12 to 13 rooms opened I have been playing for a few years. you would think I would be further into the game. I am getting bored. Also where are the valentines? please contact me with some form of a solution to these problems. I have re-installed the game several times and it didn't help.

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 14, 16 12:03 PM
After new update I could not play the game so I tried un-installing and re-installing but I had no luck.

posted in Wanderland on Feb 7, 16 2:56 PM
Not only do I have the snowmen but I also lost almost 300 friends about 10000 coins and around 40 crystals. No valentines. The game continually worsens. It is getting impossible to play. Very discouraging.

posted in Wanderland on Jan 31, 16 11:10 AM
I also keep losing my coins and crystals as fast as I accumulate them due to the game shutting down.

posted in Wanderland on Jan 31, 16 11:08 AM
I have a windows 10 p.c. I have close to 300 friends. I could not see the gifts they were requesting so I uninstalled and reinstalled the game. Now it shows only 3 friends with blank spaces. Please help. I really enjoy playing this game if the bugs ever get fixed.I have been playing since the game first came out. Now I cannot do anything.