Posts created by Grapestomper3

 
 
 posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 3, 14 3:06 PM
Hi. Would like to start Gummy Drop over at the beginning. However each time I remove and re-install - I'm asked to connect to facebook and then it automatically resumes my previous game in Toyko. I'd like to start over completely - and still connect to facebook to save my (new) game and collect lottery prizes. How can I do this?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Go to:   
 
 
 
KEY:    Unread    Read    Sticky    Locked    Announcement    Moved    Moderator