Posts created by gbginbd

posted in Gummy Drop! on Oct 13, 17 8:16 AM
I am not able to ship from other ports since the new update. What's up?

posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 26, 16 1:35 PM
I share the same opinion as the others up above in this post. I purchased the $24.99, 2,900 coins with the thought that I would now have infinite lives forever. This is a terrible misrepresentation and ripoff by Big Fish, and to do this during the Christmas holidays even makes it worse. Shame on you, Big Fish. I didn't even need the coins and would gladly give the coins back. I want my money back, but I suspect you guys at Big Fish will do nothing about this except take all of our money and run with it. I've been playing this game for over two years and this misrepresentation is definitely a great big kick in the gut and the worst I've seen since playing this game. Thanks a lot guys.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Dec 22, 16 4:04 PM
Please tell me how in the heck you get rid of the bombs on this level. I've replayed this many times and can't figure out how you get rid of them.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Jan 23, 16 8:12 AM
Does anybody know how in the heck to get through this level? Any ideas would be greatly appreciated!

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 25, 15 9:31 AM
Yes, here we go again, Big Fish, another impossible level in New Orleans, Level 41. I've tried this level at least 50 times and have not even come close. As a long time player of this game, please give us some guidance on what the heck to do with this level. This is becoming extremely frustrating.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 19, 15 8:18 AM