Posts created by fedakski

posted in Modern Tales: Age of Invention Collector's Edition on Apr 22, 18 8:01 AM
Add my name to the list too.

Barb

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 22, 18 7:52 AM
I called them "stink" weeds - and really disliked the 2 levels before the pesticide kicked in. As stated, they WILL go away!

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 22, 18 7:51 AM
Ditto from me.

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 19, 18 6:49 PM
Same name on Delphi. Looking forward to tapping into the great knowledge of all you wonderful MC players

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 25, 18 5:54 PM
Thanks for the update, as always appreciated.

Not sure if I'm ready for another one!!

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 25, 18 2:10 PM
Glad to know I'm not the only forgetful one

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 25, 18 2:00 PM
LOL - I have to agree...what happened? They don't look at all like cartoon bunnies. I'm a lousy artist - they look like something I came up with...just, nooooo

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 25, 18 6:44 AM
YES, YES a thousand times YES!!!

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 11, 18 4:17 AM
INVITES SENT...THANK YOU!!!

posted in Midnight Castle on Feb 22, 18 10:43 AM
Annelliegram wrote:HARBOR
PORT
Overturned Boat: Small turtle will crawl off into the water
Fishing Net: Two fish caught in net (mostly tails are visible)….tails will wiggle

CAPTAIN’S BRIDGE
CARGO HOLD
LIGHTHOUSE
Nothing in the 3 locations above

ATLANTIS
GATES TO ATLANTIS
War Elephant: Sparks will come out of dynamite

WATERY BRIDGE
Nothing

TEMPLE ENTRANCE
Collapsed Wall: Lobster will move pincers, move mouth, and blow bubbles

ATLANTEAN TEMPLE
Altar of a Thousand Candles:
1. Biggest candle in lower right (one with red bow) will emit red flame
2. Smaller of the 2 candles in the lower center will emit green flame

(continued next post)

Re Watery Bridge - In Skeleton in Hanging Gardens, click on fishbowl and a goldfish will appear. Click on birds and they'll start moving.