Posts created by tdskm

posted in Rooms of Memory on Feb 4, 17 7:18 AM
just a brief note, we thought mom had the flu but it turns out it is more tihan that. She some serious health issues that she needs to deal with right now. If you need to drop her as a neighbor that is ok I do not know how long she will be laid up. She misses all of her wonderful neighbors and the game. Will try to keep you updated. her navy daughter kelly

posted in Rooms of Memory on Jan 1, 17 5:47 AM
Congratulations to BLUEKIWIS on reaching Level 1,000. A lot of hard work, hope with the new year you will have more time to play. miss your banter in RR.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Dec 28, 16 3:12 PM
once you open a message in the in mail box the message will vanish with no way to get them back.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Dec 18, 16 1:59 PM
I think the server differs with each player or area they live in. I have been playing for over 2 years and have always used firefox and very rarely have any issues getting on. When I use Chrome is when I seem to have problelms. I find when I am having a problem I need clear the cache, update adobe or flashplayer and most recently I need to turn my computer off and restart it. hope one of these things helps. sometimes it is your provider having issues or the weather. good luck

posted in Rooms of Memory on Dec 18, 16 8:27 AM
The Russian site you have to use crystals to buy hammers as well.. The only thing you can by with coins are the bells. So either the Russians are buying hammers with crystals or something else is going on.

posted in Rooms of Memory on Dec 12, 16 3:49 PM
what a wonderful holiday surprise. you have brightened my holidays.
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

posted in Rooms of Memory on Nov 8, 16 8:36 AM
everyone is thanking the mods for fixing the problem, but have we noticed that the offer that started all the issues has also ended? just a thought. happy gaming

posted in Rooms of Memory on Nov 3, 16 5:40 AM