Posts created by WildCat_1988

posted in Midnight Castle on Dec 28, 17 9:30 AM
Just came back after being away for 2+yrs. M.C. gave me an all new game (like the other games I came back to after buying a new computer). I know the Christmas Event is ending soon buy I would love to get new Pets.
My new F.C. is 718997. My friend Jan has been helping me get thru the game, was surprised to see how fast I was leveling up (somewhat of an expert at HOS games), in just a few days I'm at Level 17.
Also want to wish everyone a safe and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

posted in Midnight Castle on Dec 23, 17 4:53 PM
Need to wish out Troops/Sailors/ Marines/Air Force a Merry Christmas & safe Happy New Years ! Being a Retired Veteran, I know how it feels to be away from Family & Friends during the Holidays (put 23yrs in to serve my Country). They will be missed while they're deployed overseas keeping us safe so we can have a Happy & Safe Holidays!

posted in Midnight Castle on Dec 23, 17 4:30 PM
Taking over my mom's game but they deleted her since I got a new computer so I'm still using her player's name "RebelWithACause" my/her new F.C. is 718997. I'm currently at level 12 but working at it daily.
I had to find a different FTP game that didn't leave us like 2 other games have, ART & Sunken Secrets . So far I'm finding plenty to do at M.C.

posted in Sunken Secrets on Dec 21, 17 8:00 PM
Check the post "Pitfalls of Getting a new Computer!

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Dec 19, 17 5:28 PM