Posts created by silverslicker

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Dec 26, 17 2:47 PM
HI I wish the same back to you and everyone else who plays on this game. All the best in the New Year.

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Nov 17, 17 5:31 PM
Hi All, can anyone tell me where to get the gnomes. I have checked in the design place and I can't seem to find them. Thank you for your help and know that it is greatly appreciated.

posted in Midnight Castle on Jul 2, 17 9:41 AM
I am fairly new to MC so I am not well versed in what you are talking about. If anyone would be so kind as to explain what is going on and where to find these places I would be grateful for the kindness.

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Jul 2, 17 4:26 AM
Hi Everyone; I would like to say thank you to all the people who helped me in the game with suggestions, and other ways of explaining what I needed to do. Unfortunately I will be gone for quite a while due to medical issues. I am planning to return when everything has been figured out and dealt with. I wish everyone a good year and I hope that everyone will thoroughly enjoy the game as much as I did. And I wish all the best for each and everyone that I had contact with.

posted in Midnight Castle on Mar 9, 17 7:25 PM
Hi I am looking for someone that needs friends on their list. Also I would like to know if there is someplace where the gift boxes go. I know I have quite a few but I can't find them.

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Dec 16, 16 6:25 PM
Can anyone tell me why I can't give the bread to the little boy. And I am at 2/24 and I already bought the bread. Something is wrong but I can't figure out what I did wrong. Please help I don't want to have to redo this again in year 3.

posted in Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' on Nov 1, 16 2:27 PM