Posts created by Capergirl1962

posted in Gummy Drop! on Mar 29, 18 8:14 AM
Hi,I just started playing Buenos Aires last night. I absolutely love this game ,BUT,holy only! The levels are difficult. Usually, level 1 is fairly easy but I used all 3 lives trying to get this one. I did eventually get through the levels and more but I had to buy boosts and extra lives which I try not to do until further into the game. I understand that it can't be easy all the time but throw in a few easy levels for goodness sakes. Sorry,but I had to vent. Thank you.

posted in Gummy Drop! on May 18, 17 8:12 AM
I need help. My game keeps either freezing, shutting down constantly and/or once I finally get the game up it immediately shuts down. I can't even go to the game to contact Customer Support. What do I do?

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 19, 17 5:33 AM
Thanks eli173!

posted in Gummy Drop! on Apr 19, 17 3:25 AM
Please help! I've lost all progress. Was waiting for Bogota to become available and was replaying other cities. Last night I logged in to play and I'm back in Sydney. I've logged out and logged in but no change. The problem I'm having is when I try to send customer support a ticket it's not recognizing my USER ID. I went through my Facebook to make sure I typed in the user id properly and have the right email but I still can't issue a ticket. Can anyone help me?

posted in Gummy Drop! on Mar 29, 17 4:20 PM
I've contacted the customer support more than a few times and they are absolutely fabulous! I received a reply from them and they are working on my problem now.
I really suggest that if anyone is having technical problems to contact customer support. I really can't say enough good things about this group.

posted in Gummy Drop! on Mar 29, 17 4:40 AM
*****update*** I clicked on the customer support tab above on bfgbellerophon. It brought me to the proper page for customer support. I've sent in my request. Hopefully it'll be fixed soon.