Posts created by Lmchenry63

posted in Sunken Secrets on May 4, 16 8:10 PM
I have been playing this game for about 4 months. I love the game there were a few times in the beginning I thought it was very difficult but that took patient and I got threw it. But now since building the Palace I have changed my mind I have tried to get to different levels in the game and can't because of not being able to get the items needed and I finally decided to buy some pearls and they are not cheap or even reasonable I ended up spending almost $100.00 and still not even close to being done with the Palace. Then you bring in the diver that was cool thought this under water world would be very helpful. Was I wrong. I spent a few more dollars to try and set myself up .ok well I went to bed broke again and out of pearls. Then I woke up and then realized I lost it all because when u run out of time you just don't come up to the main level but the whole area you were working on disappers ,but u can pay more pearls to stay where were or loose it all. Well I do work and I do have a family and I do have to sleep so I feel like I will not be able to finish. I have decided to delete the game I really enjoyed and still do but I will never be able to get any where . I wish the makers understood that I work hard for my money and I do have a life also. Make the game user friendly and I might just keep playing

posted in Sunken Secrets on Apr 6, 16 8:59 PM