Posts created by pchy

posted in Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum on Jun 3, 12 10:20 AM
I turned off gas in basement and used gas mask in kitchen, pushed red button but refrigerator door didn't open. Now mask is gone and when I push the button again it says there is too much gas--any ideas?

posted in Shaman Odyssey: Tropic Adventure™ on Apr 7, 12 7:45 PM
I built the 2 huts and bought the blue print for the woodman but where do I build it? the huts showed you a plot with a foundation but nothing is showing for any thing else. Also, since I'm just beginning the game, when do I get herbs, wood piles, stone to cut? seems like I just keep collecting the shell over and over- what am I missing? HELP!

posted in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother on Feb 12, 12 12:36 AM
What pond- Where? is it outside where the penguins were or inside the cave by the tree?

posted in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother on Feb 11, 12 9:50 PM
Thanks to all who tried to help me in the tomb, I am so pleased to know this was not my fault! I restarted the game and discovered that the right puzzle (differences game) door had shut when I left the game yesterday and it would not open no matter how many timesI clicked on it! I am now in the lower tomb, we could never have figured this out- it was a glitch in the game YEAH! Now on with the game---

posted in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother on Feb 11, 12 8:47 PM
no, I'm missing 3 pieces. I need to know exactly where the blue glass pieces are, I still keep clicking everywhere---

posted in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother on Feb 11, 12 8:42 PM
I have all the mirrors and I've played the differences game and the game on the other wall, I keep moving the mirrors and clicking everywhere the mirrors shine, I even have the glass from the sphinx (you call panther) I still need 3 pieces of blue glass. When I hit the hint button it goes BACK to the puzzle on the right wall -- which I've done. Can anyone tell me where all the pieces of blue glass are?