Posts created by plduncan

posted in Midnight Castle on Jul 16, 15 9:09 PM
Thank you! I am so excited

posted in Midnight Castle on Jul 16, 15 2:33 PM
I have been playing MC for a couple of months and the quest is finding the Secret Chamber. My question is has anyone ever found the secret chamber? or is this the quest that is continued in all the updates or do we get to finish this quest and get different ones? I would love to know this. So if you know the answer, please let me know. Thank you!

posted in Midnight Castle on Jul 16, 15 2:26 PM
Been playing MC for a little bit, Level 19 and I do not know anyone and have been unable to find any friends besides John. I am thankful for John but I would like to make friends who I can talk to sometimes. I promise to try to be a good friend. My player ID is 469351. If anyone does not mine, please add me as a friend. Thanks!!!

posted in Wanderland on Jun 29, 15 11:12 AM
How do you get friends? I don't know anyone's ID number.

posted in Agency 33 on Jun 26, 15 10:38 AM
I am just considering saying goodbye to this game unless someone knows of a game that has waited this long and came back with an update. The odds are not in our favor. I am really disappointed with Big Fish because they should require update info from their game developers as a courtesy to us. I have been a member for a long time and enjoy playing the games and I will really be sad to lose this game. Come on Big Fish take care of your customers. Please find out the status and let us know.

posted in Agency 33 on May 17, 15 3:49 PM
I don't know. I am at level 57 but I have been level 57 for a long time and only noticed the change today. Anyone else out there level 57 and noticed the change in The Paris Street scene. Most scenes have been adding a couple of items but Pairs has added several.

posted in Agency 33 on May 17, 15 6:56 AM