Posts created by misskanga

posted in Monument Builders: Colosseum on Sep 19, 13 9:38 AM
der I was stuck on the same thing.... I did think of that but never tried it

hi ya ... where the hell did u find them as I am really stuck x

posted in Dream Chronicles: The Chosen Child on May 22, 09 12:09 PM
am I going nuts or what lol

Were on earth do I get the recipe from for the potion to shrink the roots to get the teddy....!!!!!
I have been back to the book and tried to turn pages to find the recipe.. but to no avail...

\\\pleas please can some one help me out here xxxx

posted in Samantha Swift and the Golden Touch on May 4, 09 4:13 AM
I would just like to say a very big "thank you" to all the very cleaver gamers on here for all their feed back on different games...

I am still a novice on these games and find these forums very usefull.... ie:- wether a game is worth buying, how dificult it is, if ive purchased the game and got really stuck, there is loads of information to help you solve the quest....lol

As I say guy's and gal's ... a very big thumbs up to you all

a very happy misskanga xxx

posted in Echo: Secret of the Lost Cavern on Apr 16, 09 11:17 AM
sandyshome wrote:No, you're not the only one who gets motion sickness symptoms from the game. There are some that do the same for me. I just started this one and changed the movement to slow, so we'll see if that helps at all. Regular speed does make me ill.

I too suffered with this... I re downloaded the game yesterday (took 2 hours) lol ... started to replay it and was actually sick... I had the motion movements on slow.... I contacted customer services via email and had a great response back from them... I love the way BF look after, and value their customers... Well done BF C.S x

posted in The Legend of Crystal Valley on Apr 14, 09 3:29 PM
I was not impressed with the actual ending of this game...

This is the 1st really big game I have played and found it really challenging in places...