Posts created by DoubleMsMom

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 25, 18 8:10 PM
To my fellow castle denizens:

I wanted to send out a big THANK YOU to all of you that have made this forum what it is/was. I found this forum a little over 6 months ago and in that time I discovered a group of people who have created a wonderful community. In my short time here I have seen you offer advice and share your own experiences to help those players who were struggling. You have cheered others achievements and bragged about your own. You gave your opinions on a variety of discussions. You shared personal stories that made us laugh and some that made us cry. You offered thoughts and prayers to those who needed it most. But most of all you remembered and honored those who were gone from your community.

When I started playing MC over a year ago I never imagined that it would lead me to a place with such amazing people and I’m looking forward to continuing to be a part of your community in our new home on Delphi.

Keep stormin’ the castle.

This is Tammy27 signing off……………..

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 25, 18 10:25 AM
Desertdruid wrote:After April 30, 2018, you will no longer be able to ask questions to get help in here - the forum is being closed. You can read through what is already there, but will not be able to post a question.

So please come join us on our new forum on Delphi! We are happy to answer your questions!

http://forums.delphiforums.com/midnightcastle

Just create an account & dive in. See you there!

Come join us on Delphi. There you can post your friend code and likely get more responses.

Keep stormin' the castle.

posted in Midnight Castle on Apr 25, 18 10:23 AM
Desertdruid wrote:After April 30, 2018, you will no longer be able to ask questions to get help in here - the forum is being closed. You can read through what is already there, but will not be able to post a question.