Posts created by Rose427

posted in Life Quest® 2: Metropoville on Apr 1, 12 5:43 PM
So I chose for my character to go the restaurant route for employment, she visits the Sushi restaurant and who do I see enjoying a plate of sushi... The Doctor and Amy Pond... I looked for a blue Police Box but didn't find one
Someone on the team must be a Doctor Who fan :-)

Any other pop culture references seen in the game? I'm a huge Doctor Who fan, so that caught my eye :-) That or I'm going through some serious DW withdrawal.

posted in The Last Express on Oct 13, 11 7:48 AM
Well glad I read here first. No preview since it's a large file game made me leery. I want a new Nancy Drew game

posted in Mystery Legends: The Phantom of the Opera on Jul 20, 11 7:40 PM
Finally finished this game. Aside from a couple of scenes that were a bit dark (lighting was fine). I did enjoy the game, and was disappointed in the ending. I thought the artwork was wonderful!

Hope there is a sequel!

posted in Coconut Queen on Nov 30, 10 2:41 PM
Crashes at the Blue Lagoon Level on both 9 at the end and the beginning of 10. Can't get past 10!

LOVED IT! Kept me playing for about 8 hours I loved the twists and the video characters. Only experienced one glitch with the goblets I think.

One more year until MCF 8! I think

picman050967 wrote:Ms. Severe's favorite practice!

But what was she doing in Florida? And why go airborne with such an horrible and unsightly item? And who ever hear of a company called Lynx? Carry on? Really? I would have checked that item...yikes.

Picman

I thought Florida was eliminated. I am so lost! Darn you Programming class that I should be working on!

Central Florida: Orange, Osceola and Seminole Counties So we have direct connections to Disney among the other Theme parks. Any Indians involved?

emmyjayne wrote:Tampa Bay - but how is this connected to land-dwelling dolphins and a magic city?